fbpx
  • 24-HOUR SERVICE LINE
    (701) 858-6000
  • EMAIL US
    info@newkota.com
  • JOIN OUR TEAM
    APPLY ONLINE
  • Home
  • Rentals
  • Services
  • About
  • Careers
  • Contact
  • Close
  • Home
  • Rentals
  • Services
  • About
  • Careers
  • Contact
  • Contact NewKota

    Kent Kirkhammer
    US Operations Manager
    kkirkhammer@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (c) 701-500-1659
    Jarod Seifert
    US Sales Manager
    jseifert@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (d) 701-500-1660
    Marc Brisson
    ND Rental Manager
    mbrisson@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (c) 701-818-2999
    Jeff Hill
    WY Base Manager
    jhill@newkota.com
    3106 Coulter Lane
    Gillette, WY 82716
    701-500-1797
    James Rozell
    Denver Sales
    jrozell@newkota.com
    600 17th St, Ste 2800
    Denver, CO 80202
    303-704-9883
    Landy Brown
    ND Field Sales
    lbrown@newkota.com
    (c) 701-578-4463
    Jeff Sample
    Southern ND Field Sales Rep
    jsample@newkota.com
    701-205-9494
    Real Mercier
    Rocky Mountain Testing Manager
    rmercier@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (c) 701-240-7320
    Richard Thompson
    WY Sales
    rthompson@newkota.com
    307-840-6902
    Dave Bailey
    North Dakota Customer Service Rep
    dbailey@newkota.com
    701-240-1393
    Casey Clark
    North Dakota Field Superintendent
    cclark@newkota.com
    701-500-2486
    William Blatnik
    North Dakota Field Superintendent
    wblatnik@newkota.com
    701-500-1980
    Brad Arends
    Construction Manager
    barends@newkota.com
    (c) 719-342-0129

    Mark Ziegler
    Regulatory Manager
    mziegler@newkota.com
    903-960-0112

    Send a message:



    To contact a local representative about our services and rental equipment, Click Here