• 24-HOUR SERVICE LINE
    (701) 858-6000
  • EMAIL US
    info@newkota.com
  • JOIN OUR TEAM
    APPLY ONLINE
  • Home
  • Rentals
  • Services
  • About
  • Careers
  • Contact
  • Close
  • Home
  • Rentals
  • Services
  • About
  • Careers
  • Contact
  • Contact

    Contact NewKota

    Kent Kirkhammer
    US Operations Manager
    kkirkhammer@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (c) 701-500-1659
    Jarod Seifert
    US Sales Manager
    jseifert@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (d) 701-500-1660
    Marc Brisson
    ND Rental Manager
    mbrisson@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (c) 701-818-2999
    Leon Cochrane
    WY Operations Manager
    lcochrane@newkota.com
    900 E Lincoln St, Shop C
    Gillette, WY 82716
    (c)307-679-6587
    James Rozell
    Denver Sales
    jrozell@newkota.com
    600 17th St, Ste 2800
    Denver, CO 80202
    303-704-9883
    Landy Brown
    ND Field Sales
    lbrown@newkota.com
    (c) 701-578-4463
    Real Mercier
    Rocky Mountain Testing Manager
    rmercier@newkota.com
    925 72nd Ave NE
    Minot, ND 58703
    (c) 701-240-7320

    Send a message:



    To contact a local representative about our services and rental equipment, Click Here