Contact Us

24-HOUR SERVICE LINE
(701) 858-6000

EMAIL US
INFO@NEWKOTA.COM

HQ & NORTH DAKOTA OPERATIONS
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703

WYOMING OPERATIONS
3106 Coulter Lane
Gillette, WY 82716

JOIN OUR TEAM
APPLY ONLINE

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.

Kent Kirkhammer
CEO & Founder
kkirkhammer@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(c) 701-500-1659

Jarod Seifert
CEO & Founder
jseifert@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(d) 701-500-1660

Marc Brisson
ND Rental Manager
mbrisson@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(c) 701-818-2999

Casey Clark
North Dakota Field Superintendent
cclark@newkota.com
701-500-2486

Jeff Hill
WY Base Manager
jhill@newkota.com
3106 Coulter Lane
Gillette, WY 82716
701-500-1797

James Rozell
Denver Sales
jrozell@newkota.com
600 17th St, Ste 2800
Denver, CO 80202
303-704-9883

Landy Brown
ND Field Sales
lbrown@newkota.com
(c) 701-578-4463

William Blatnik
North Dakota Production Testing Manager
wblatnik@newkota.com
701-500-1980

Brad Arends
Construction Manager
barends@newkota.com
(c) 719-342-0129

Real Mercier
US Operations Manager
rmercier@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(c) 701-240-7320

Brent Peterson
WY Sales
bpeterson@newkota.com
307-763-6542

Dave Bailey
North Dakota Customer Service Rep
dbailey@newkota.com
701-240-1393

Mark Ziegler
Regulatory Manager
mziegler@newkota.com
903-960-0112